

SANGAMON COUNTY WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT

3000 North Eighth Street Springfield, Illinois 62707 217·528·0491 TEL 217·528·0497 FAX www.scwrd.org

Board of Trustees

Richard T. Ciotti President

Jim M. Reinhart Vice President

Drinda OConnor Clerk

Rex Bangert Trustee

John Pruitt Trustee

Paul Ed Vehovic Treasurer

Bruce Stratton Attorney

Justin Reichert Human Resources Officer

Gregg Humphrey PE PLS Executive Director

Jason Jacobs PE District Engineer



MEMBER
Illinois Association of
Wastewater Agencies

SANGAMON COUNTY WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE

The Sangamon County Water Reclamation District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to all groups. Persons with impaired vision, impaired hearing or limited English proficiency should call, write or contact the District so accommodations can be arranged.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Justin Reichert, Human Resource Officer

Sangamon County Water Reclamation District 3000 N. 8th Street Springfield, IL 62707

(217) 528-0491 Office (217) 528-0497 Fax

Email: jreichert@scwrd.org